Parish Staff Directory

Berg Fr. Blaise R

Father Blaise R.  Berg                          Pastor   

707-448-2390  frberg@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Rev. Fr. Carlo Tejano

Father Carlo Paul G. Tejano
Parochial Vicar
707-448-2390
fr.carlo@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Miranda Deacon Gilberto Deacon

Deacon Gilberto Miranda
Deacon
deacongilberto@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Vandergraaf Deacon Rob Deacon

Deacon Rob Vandergraaf            Deacon                                                        Robvandergraaf@me.com

 

Carrazco Alicia Administrative Assistant

Alicia Carrazco                     Administrative Assistant                       707-448-2390 Alicia@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Cruz Maggie Administrative Assistant

Maggie Cruz
Admnistrative Assistant
707-448-2390
office@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Ruiz Sandra Administrative Assistant

Sandra Ruiz                               Administrative Assistant                        707-448-2390     Sandra@stmarysvacaville.com

 

 

Monson Terri Bookkeeper

Terri Monson
Bookkeeper
707-448-2390
terri@stmarysvacaville.com

Arevalo Andreya Youth Minister

Andreya Arévalo                                               Youth Ministry                                             707-446-4231     andreya@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Batres Martin Martha

Martha Batres-Martin
Director of Religious Education
707-446-1881
Martha@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Espinal Carmen Religious Education Coordinator   Spanish

Carmen Espinal
Coordinator of Religious Education - Spanish
707-446-7067
carmen@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Vargas Esteban Plant Manager

Esteban Vargas                                  Maintenance Manager                               707-448-2390    Esteban@stmarysvacaville.com