Parish Staff Directory

Father Blaise R.  Berg
Pastor
707-448-2390
frberg@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Fr. Paolo Dorrego, PES
Parochial Vicar
707-448-2390
frpaolo@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Deacon Rob Vandergraaf            Deacon                                                        Robvandergraaf@me.com

 

Deacon Gilberto Miranda
Deacon
deacongilberto@stmarysvacaville.com

Sandra Ruiz                               Administrative Assistant                        707-448-2390     Sandra@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Alicia Carrazco                     Administrative Assitant                       707-448-2390 Alicia@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Maggie Cruz
Admnistrative Assistant
707-448-2390
office@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Terri Monson
Bookkeeper
707-448-2390
terri@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Martha Batres-Martin
Director of Religious Education
707-446-1881
Martha@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Carmen Espinal
Coordinator of Religious Education - Spanish
707-446-7067
carmen@stmarysvacaville.com

 

Andreya Arévalo                                               Youth Ministry                                             707-446-4231     andreya@stmarysvacaville.com